Map type Claimsmap, version 5.0.0

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 18 nations on this map.
There are 170 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Republic of Delvenus (Delvenus) No Capital rgb(000,128,000)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(192,000,000)
Europia Concordiae (Europia Concordiae) Concord (513px,252px) rgb(096,192,255)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Apollo City (1514px,710px) rgb(255,255,255)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1186px) rgb(255,192,064)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (993px,191px) rgb(255,255,000)
Republic of Baracao (Baracao) Cituidad de Howard (2174px,733px) rgb(255,000,000)
Chaocracy of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,923px) rgb(128,128,255)
Principality of Sidona (Sidona) Crestfalia (3043px,337px) rgb(192,192,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,660px) rgb(192,192,000)
Federation of Imperial Atteran States (Attera) Q'attera ICT (2761px,628px) rgb(000,000,128)
Republic of Pacary (Pacary) Stymes (1940px,1396px) rgb(255,255,128)
Imperium of Menelmacar (Menelmacar) Menelmacar City (3424px,712px) rgb(000,255,000)
United Secular States (United Secular States) Beeb (2939px,1544px) rgb(128,128,128)
Republic of Rendang (Rendang) Tathegata (2191px,685px) rgb(000,000,255)
Royal Isle of Aquaria (Aquaria) Aquaria City (1872px,161px) rgb(255,000,128)
The Collective Unconscious (Collective Unconscious) Acuminata (1303px,1226px) rgb(255,000,255)
(Transattera) Mason's Lodge (2213px,556px) rgb(000,255,255)