Map type Claimsmap, version 8.0.2

This map was released on th 06th o August, 2006.
There are 29 nations on this map.
There are 354 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Sovereign Natopian Empire (Natopia) Lindström City (1244px,1395px) rgb(051,051,051)
New Empire (New-Empire) Jupiter (2470px,1697px) rgb(102,102,153)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (669px,478px) rgb(204,000,000)
The Republic of Antica (Antican Republic) Nafticon (1956px,710px) rgb(000,204,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2455px,684px) rgb(254,254,000)
The Royal Kingdom of Gotzborg (Gotzborg) Aufsatz (1063px,1340px) rgb(255,102,000)
The Principality of Fergustein (Fergustein) No Capital rgb(092,001,000)
Union of Woodstanic Republics (Woodstania) Maxigrad (1777px,878px) rgb(203,203,255)
Imperial Czardom of Landingberg (United Empire) Asheriana (1339px,517px) rgb(001,120,146)
Republic of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1041px,1035px) rgb(128,128,000)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2171px,749px) rgb(050,153,204)
Zatriarchate of Matbaa (Matbaa) Matbaa (479px,1463px) rgb(133,194,000)
Republic of Interlux (Interlux) Interluxia (3089px,711px) rgb(254,254,152)
Kingdom of New Brittania (Britannic Empire) Willow (3573px,255px) rgb(148,049,000)
Kingdom of Lovely (Lovely) Home (1541px,451px) rgb(255,153,102)
Republic of Anthelia (Anthelia) Helion (1083px,1433px) rgb(000,204,153)
Democratic Republic of Kampong (Kampong) Chinang (3264px,505px) rgb(255,000,000)
Principality of Paulovia (Paulovia) St. George (1179px,1560px) rgb(000,000,254)
Kingdom of Monovia (Monovia) Monoviaville (339px,1497px) rgb(148,049,000)
Kingdom of Jonan (Jonan) No Capital rgb(204,051,153)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2822px,838px) rgb(051,204,051)
Republic of Treithar (Treithar) Corthas (2839px,170px) rgb(130,130,130)
Republic of Taesong (Taesong) Daegon (3170px,619px) rgb(205,205,154)
Republic of Xinguo (Xinguo) Zhongjing (3100px,468px) rgb(255,199,159)
Empire of Alexandria (Alexandria) Geneva (477px,1361px) rgb(129,000,129)
Nova England (Nova England) West Grinstead (3206px,356px) rgb(204,255,255)
Kingdom of New Oscland (Oscland) The Great Warren (3420px,973px) rgb(255,102,051)
United Counties of Riponia (Riponia) Ripon (2799px,1515px) rgb(000,051,000)
Confederacy of Independent States (CIS) No Capital rgb(192,192,192)