Map type Claimsmap, version 8.0.1

This map was released on th 29th o May, 2006.
There are 28 nations on this map.
There are 291 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Sovereign Natopian Empire (Natopia) Lindström City (1244px,1395px) rgb(051,051,051)
New Empire (New-Empire) Jupiter (2470px,1698px) rgb(102,102,153)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (669px,478px) rgb(204,000,000)
The Republic of Antica (Antican Republic) Nafticon (1956px,710px) rgb(000,204,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2455px,684px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Royal Kingdom of Gotzborg (Gotzborg) Aufsatz (1063px,1340px) rgb(255,102,000)
The Principality of Fergustein (Fergustein) Fergustein (205px,1304px) rgb(094,000,000)
Union of Woodstanic Republics (Woodstania) Maxigrad (1777px,878px) rgb(204,204,255)
Republic of Talamthom (Talamthom) Lhasa (3106px,625px) rgb(102,204,102)
Republic of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Rijaka Vrata (1013px,1076px) rgb(128,128,000)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2171px,749px) rgb(051,153,204)
Zatriarchate of Matbaa (Matbaa) Ahlat (429px,1421px) rgb(133,194,000)
Republic of Interlux (Interlux) Interluxia (3089px,711px) rgb(255,255,153)
Kingdom of New Brittania (Britannic Empire) No Capital rgb(153,051,000)
Kingdom of Lovely (Lovely) Home (1541px,451px) rgb(255,153,102)
Republic of Anthelia (Anthelia) Helion (1083px,1433px) rgb(000,204,153)
Principality of Hurmu (Hurmu) Huyenkula (2232px,571px) rgb(000,000,128)
Principality of Paulovia (Paulovia) St. George (1179px,1560px) rgb(000,000,255)
Kingdom of Monovia (Monovia) Monoviaville (339px,1497px) rgb(148,049,000)
Kingdom of Jonan (Jonan) No Capital rgb(204,051,153)
Grand Duchy of Lac Glacei (Lac Glacei) Alpreaux (1981px,425px) rgb(153,153,255)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2822px,838px) rgb(051,204,051)
Republic of Treithar (Treithar) Corthas (2839px,170px) rgb(128,128,128)
Republic of Alexandria (Alexandria) Geneva (477px,1361px) rgb(128,000,128)
Nova England (Nova England) New Saigon (3066px,819px) rgb(204,255,255)
Kingdom of New Oscland (Oscland) The Great Warren (3420px,973px) rgb(255,102,051)
United Counties of Riponia (Riponia) Ripon (2799px,1515px) rgb(000,051,000)
Confederacy of Independent States (CIS) Union City (455px,451px) rgb(192,192,192)