Map type Claimsmap, version 7.0.6

This map was released on th 09th o February, 2006.
There are 30 nations on this map.
There are 484 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Sovereign Natopian Empire (Natopia) Lindström City (1229px,1380px) rgb(078,078,078)
Grand Commonwealth (Grand Commonwealth) šâhanšâhi-Tara (2418px,842px) rgb(246,192,106)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (654px,463px) rgb(206,000,000)
The Republic of Antica (Antican Republic) Nafticon (1941px,695px) rgb(000,206,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2440px,669px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Royal Kingdom of Gotzborg (Gotzborg) Aufsatz (1048px,1325px) rgb(240,096,000)
Soviet Republic of Novaya Zemlya (Novaya Zemlya) Yastrebsk (1368px,378px) rgb(099,099,156)
Union of Woodstanic Republics (Woodstania) Maxigrad (1762px,863px) rgb(206,206,255)
Republic of Talamthom (Talamthom) Lhasa (2883px,424px) rgb(099,206,099)
Republic of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1026px,1020px) rgb(132,132,000)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2156px,734px) rgb(049,156,206)
Middle Korea (Middle Korea) Hansai (3216px,169px) rgb(255,255,156)
Republic of Chi Nam (Chi nam) New Saigon (3051px,804px) rgb(156,049,000)
Kingdom of Lovely (Lovely) Home (1526px,436px) rgb(244,136,098)
Republic of Anthelia (Anthelia) Helion (1068px,1418px) rgb(000,200,156)
Principality of Hurmu (Hurmu) Huyenkula (2217px,556px) rgb(000,000,132)
Principality of Paulovia (Paulovia) St. George (1164px,1545px) rgb(000,000,255)
Union of Ortania (Ortania) Lagano (123px,238px) rgb(219,061,165)
Grand Duchy of Lac Glacei (Lac Glacei) Alpreaux (1966px,410px) rgb(156,156,255)
Confederared Rianates of Lemuria (Lemuria) Capital (1916px,1545px) rgb(000,255,000)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2807px,823px) rgb(049,206,049)
Republic of Treithar (Treithar) Corthas (1294px,540px) rgb(125,125,125)
Anglo-Saxon Commonwealth (Anglo-Saxon Commonwealth) Northworthy (2159px,288px) rgb(189,189,148)
New Empire (New-Empire) Jupiter (2455px,1683px) rgb(255,000,000)
Empire of Alexandria (Alexandria) Geneva (462px,1346px) rgb(132,000,132)
Nova England (Nova England) West grinstead (3190px,341px) rgb(192,255,255)
Kingsom of New Oscland (Oscland) The Great Warren (3405px,958px) rgb(255,117,054)
United Counties of Riponia (Riponia) Ripon (2784px,1500px) rgb(011,075,011)
Confederacy of Independent States (CIS) Union City (440px,436px) rgb(191,191,191)
Kingdom of Ibelin (Ibelin) Crécy (92px,1701px) rgb(000,255,255)