Map type Claimsmap, version 7.0.5

This map was released on th 10th o January, 2006.
There are 30 nations on this map.
There are 478 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Sovereign Natopian Empire (Natopia) Lindström City (1229px,1380px) rgb(078,078,078)
Grand Commonwealth (Grand Commonwealth) šâhanšâhi-Tara (2418px,842px) rgb(246,192,106)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (654px,463px) rgb(206,000,000)
The Republic of Antica (Antican Republic) Nafticon (1941px,695px) rgb(000,206,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2440px,669px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Royal Kingdom of Gotzborg (Gotzborg) Aufsatz (1048px,1325px) rgb(240,096,000)
Soviet Republic of Novaya Zemlya (Novaya Zemlya) Yastrebsk (1368px,378px) rgb(099,099,156)
Union of Woodstanic Republics (Woodstania) Maxigrad (1762px,863px) rgb(206,206,255)
Republic of Talamthom (Talamthom) Lhasa (2883px,424px) rgb(099,206,099)
Republic of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1026px,1020px) rgb(132,132,000)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2156px,734px) rgb(049,156,206)
Lavalon (Lavalon) No Capital rgb(000,000,255)
Middle Korea (Middle Korea) Hansai (3216px,169px) rgb(255,255,156)
Freianova (Feianova) Feianova City (3447px,1042px) rgb(156,049,000)
Kingdom of Lovely (Lovely) Home (1526px,436px) rgb(244,136,098)
Republic of Anthelia (Anthelia) Helion (1068px,1418px) rgb(000,200,156)
Principality of Hurmu (Hurmu) Huyenkula (2217px,556px) rgb(000,000,132)
Empire of Aryez (Aryez) No Capital rgb(156,000,255)
The Solomonic Empire of Attera (Attera) Kreutzberg ICT (2673px,503px) rgb(000,255,156)
Union of Ortania (Ortania) Lagano (123px,238px) rgb(219,061,165)
Grand Duchy of Lac Glacei (Lac Glacei) Alpreaux (1966px,410px) rgb(156,156,255)
Principality of Sullifree (Sullifree) Aryezadel (2690px,1399px) rgb(255,206,156)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2807px,823px) rgb(049,206,049)
Republic of Treithar (Treithar) Corthas (1294px,540px) rgb(125,125,125)
Anglo-Saxon Commonwealth (Anglo-Saxon Commonwealth) Northworthy (2159px,288px) rgb(189,189,148)
New Empire (New-Empire) Jupiter (43px,381px) rgb(255,000,000)
Empire of Alexandria (Alexandria) Geneva (462px,1346px) rgb(132,000,132)
Nova England (Nova England) West grinstead (3190px,341px) rgb(192,255,255)
Kingsom of New Oscland (Oscland) The Great Warren (202px,479px) rgb(255,117,054)
United Counties of Riponia (Riponia) Ripon (2784px,1500px) rgb(011,075,011)