Map type Claimsmap, version 4.7.2

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 16 nations on this map.
There are 149 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
United republic of Tymaria (Tymaria) Tymaria City (1780px,886px) rgb(255,000,000)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(192,000,000)
Kingdom of Interland (Interland) Providence (2982px,668px) rgb(096,192,255)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Apollo City (1514px,710px) rgb(255,255,255)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1185px) rgb(255,192,064)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (993px,191px) rgb(255,255,000)
Republic of Baracao (Baracao) Ciudad de Howard (2057px,1494px) rgb(255,000,255)
Chaocracy of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,923px) rgb(128,128,255)
Principality of Sidona (Sidona) Crestfalia (3043px,337px) rgb(192,192,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,660px) rgb(192,192,000)
Federation of Imperial Atteran States (Attera) Q'attera ICT (2761px,628px) rgb(000,000,128)
Republic of Pacary (Pacary) Stymes (1940px,1396px) rgb(255,255,128)
Imperium of Menelmacar (Menelmacar) Menelmacar City (3424px,712px) rgb(000,255,000)
United Secular States (United Secular States) Rochen (2972px,1343px) rgb(128,128,128)
Kingdom of Beebland (Beebland) Beeb (2939px,1544px) rgb(000,255,255)
Royal Isle of Aquaria (Aquaria) Aquaria City (1872px,161px) rgb(255,000,128)