Map type Claimsmap, version 7.0.3

This map was released on th 30th o October, 2005.
There are 23 nations on this map.
There are 435 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Imperial Republic of Natopia (Natopia) Lindström City (1229px,1380px) rgb(078,078,078)
Grand Commonwealth (Grand Commonwealth) šâhanšâhi-Tara (2418px,842px) rgb(246,192,106)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (654px,463px) rgb(206,000,000)
The Dinarchy of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1861px,650px) rgb(000,206,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2440px,669px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Royal Kingdom of Gotzborg (Gotzborg) Aufsatz (1048px,1325px) rgb(240,096,000)
Confederacy of the Rio Grande (Rio Grande) Loredo (987px,1505px) rgb(156,156,255)
The Empire of Alrodria (Alrodria) Alrodria (1550px,1760px) rgb(206,206,255)
Republic of Talamthom (Talamthom) Lhasa (2883px,424px) rgb(099,206,099)
Republic of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) No Capital rgb(132,132,000)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2156px,734px) rgb(049,156,206)
Lavalon (Lavalon) Lavisitya (1209px,1428px) rgb(000,000,255)
The Republic of Antica (Antican Republic) Nafticon (1939px,694px) rgb(255,206,156)
Principality of Sullifree (Sullifree) O'Keefe City (2631px,1382px) rgb(156,049,000)
Kingdom of Lovely (Lovely) Home (1526px,436px) rgb(244,136,098)
Republic of Anthelia (Anthelia) Helion (1068px,1418px) rgb(255,000,000)
Het Rijk (Het Rijk) Landon (2462px,503px) rgb(000,000,132)
The Solomonic Empire of Attera (Attera) Kreutzberg ICT (2673px,503px) rgb(000,255,156)
Union of Ortania (Ortania) Lagano (123px,238px) rgb(219,061,165)
Independent Region of Mayo (Mayo) Iban (3003px,673px) rgb(255,117,054)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2807px,823px) rgb(049,206,049)
Republic of Treithar (Treithar) Corthas (1294px,540px) rgb(125,125,125)
Empire of Alexandria (Alexandria) Geneva (462px,1346px) rgb(132,000,132)