Map type Claimsmap, version 6.8.6

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 28 nations on this map.
There are 426 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Imperial Republic of Natopia (Natopia) Lindström City (1229px,1380px) rgb(078,078,078)
Grand Commonwealth (Grand Commonwealth) šâhanšâhi-Tara (2418px,842px) rgb(255,206,049)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (654px,463px) rgb(206,000,000)
The Dinarchy of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1861px,650px) rgb(000,206,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2440px,669px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Royal Kingdom of Gotzborg (Gotzborg) Aufsatz (1048px,1325px) rgb(255,099,000)
Federal Republic of Germania (German Republic) Berlin (286px,1513px) rgb(099,099,074)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (2355px,330px) rgb(206,206,255)
Republic of Talamthom (Talamthom) Lhasa (2883px,424px) rgb(099,206,099)
Kingdom of Mahina (Mahina) Kapikala (1024px,1055px) rgb(132,132,000)
Democratic Republic of Balkania (Balkania) Modrava (1567px,461px) rgb(206,206,000)
Lavalon (Lavalon) Lavisitya (1209px,1428px) rgb(000,000,255)
Yyldrnis (Yyldrnis) No Capital rgb(255,206,156)
The Kingdom of Slobovia (Slobovia) Grøßenburg (1641px,405px) rgb(156,049,000)
The Union of Atteran Monarchies (Atteran Monarchies) Dunluce (2679px,582px) rgb(189,189,148)
Soviet Republic of the Red Antilles (Red Antilles) Marxgrad (3318px,1052px) rgb(255,000,000)
Het Rijk (Het Rijk) Landon (2462px,503px) rgb(000,000,132)
Oligarchy of Colchis (Colchis) No Capital rgb(041,041,074)
The Solomonic Empire of Attera (Attera) Kreutzberg ICT (2673px,503px) rgb(000,255,156)
Union of Ortania (Ortania) Lagano (123px,238px) rgb(219,061,165)
Soviet Republic of Novaya Zemlya (Novaya Zemlya) Yastrebsk (1368px,378px) rgb(099,099,156)
Independent Region of Mayo (Mayo) Iban (3003px,673px) rgb(255,117,054)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2807px,823px) rgb(049,206,049)
Soviet/Federal Republic of Chine (Chine) Nanking (3070px,383px) rgb(000,000,000)
Martino Empire (San Martin) Los Santos (178px,1137px) rgb(255,156,049)
The Principality of Treisenberg (Treisenberg) No Capital rgb(049,156,206)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2156px,734px) rgb(255,255,156)
Republic of Marinidad (Marinidad) Port Arima (2631px,1379px) rgb(192,255,255)