Map type Claimsmap, version 6.8.4

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 29 nations on this map.
There are 349 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Imperial Republic of Natopia (Natopia) Lindström City (1229px,1380px) rgb(078,078,078)
Empire of Lemuria (Lemuria) Nista Ramure (1929px,1502px) rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (654px,463px) rgb(206,000,000)
United Baronies of Treesia & Fabon (Treesia) Halberd Lighthouse (970px,284px) rgb(255,192,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernosopolis (2440px,669px) rgb(255,255,000)
Republic of Aerlig (Aerlig) Adelwin (630px,1209px) rgb(000,255,000)
Federal Republic of Germania (German Republic) Berlin (286px,1513px) rgb(099,099,074)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (2355px,330px) rgb(206,206,255)
Republic of Talamthom (Talamthom) Lhasa (2883px,424px) rgb(099,206,099)
Kingdom of Mahina (Mahina) Kapikala (1024px,1055px) rgb(132,132,000)
Democratic Republic of Balkania (Balkania) Modrava (1567px,461px) rgb(206,206,000)
Lavalon (Lavalon) Lavisitya (1209px,1428px) rgb(000,255,156)
Treynor (Treynor) Treynor Proper (1590px,343px) rgb(255,206,156)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2416px,1284px) rgb(255,206,049)
Duchy of Liberi (Liberi) No Capital rgb(000,000,255)
Soviet Republic of the Red Antilles (Red Antilles) Marxgrad (3318px,1052px) rgb(255,000,000)
Dinarchy of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1861px,650px) rgb(000,206,255)
Royal Colony (Gotzborg) (Gotzborg) Catania (2289px,771px) rgb(255,099,000)
The Kingdom of Slobovia (Slobovia) Grøßenburg (1641px,405px) rgb(156,049,000)
People\'s Republic of Charlotta (Charlotta) Iñigo (2807px,823px) rgb(049,206,049)
Soviet Republic of Novaya Zemlya (Novaya Zemlya) Yastrebsk (1368px,378px) rgb(099,099,156)
Independent Region of Mayo (Mayo) Iban (3003px,673px) rgb(255,117,054)
Kingdom of Alteria (Alteria) Southport City (1072px,442px) rgb(132,000,132)
Soviet/Federal Republic of Chine (Chine) Nanking (3070px,383px) rgb(000,000,000)
Martino Empire (San Martin) Los Santos (178px,1137px) rgb(255,156,049)
The Principality of Treisenberg (Treisenberg) Treisen (201px,1420px) rgb(049,156,206)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2156px,734px) rgb(255,255,156)
Het Rijk (Het Rijk) Landon (2576px,506px) rgb(000,000,132)
Oligarchy of Colchis (Colchis) Odessa-in-Colchis (184px,1369px) rgb(041,041,074)