Map type Claimsmap, version 6.7.4

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 21 nations on this map.
There are 251 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Empire of Panzerland (Panzerland) Grøßenburg (1670px,305px) rgb(078,078,078)
Feianovan Commune (Feianova) Feianova City (3477px,941px) rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(206,000,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Airosamente (1520px,708px) rgb(255,255,255)
Virtual Commonwealth of Cyberia (Cyberia (VC)) Kernsopolis (2469px,569px) rgb(255,255,000)
Atteran Empire Reserve Claim (Attera) No Capital rgb(156,156,255)
Republic of Barac√£o (Baracao) Bandera (2197px,732px) rgb(000,000,132)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (2384px,230px) rgb(206,206,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,659px) rgb(206,206,000)
Kingdom of Mahina (Mahina) Kapikala (1053px,955px) rgb(193,076,194)
Second Lyrican Republic (Lyrica) No Capital rgb(255,156,000)
Principality of Victoria Claim (Victoria) No Capital rgb(255,255,156)
United Kingdom of Arminy (Arminy) Arminsbur3 (2273px,589px) rgb(049,156,206)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1184px) rgb(255,206,049)
Nation of Alteria (Alteria) Southport City (1101px,342px) rgb(000,000,255)
Republic of Red Antilles (Red Antilles) Marxgrad (3347px,952px) rgb(255,000,000)
Empire of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1890px,550px) rgb(000,206,255)
Dictatorship of Guimontia (Guimontia) Glastinoplis (70px,269px) rgb(255,099,000)
Republic of Anthelia (Anthelia) Capital City (1092px,1232px) rgb(156,049,000)
Charlotta/Aerlig Claim (Charlotta/Aerlig) No Capital rgb(049,206,049)
USSR Reserve Claim (USSR) (2840px,1331px) rgb(099,099,156)