Map type Claimsmap, version 6.6.9

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 18 nations on this map.
There are 228 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Kingdom of United Madland (Alexandria) Geneva (2983px,666px) rgb(000,255,255)
Feianovan Commune (Feianova) Feianova City (3477px,941px) rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(206,000,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Airosamente (1520px,708px) rgb(255,255,255)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (992px,190px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Burning Blade Clan (Burning Blade Clan) Firestorm Keep (1465px,534px) rgb(049,206,049)
Republic of Barac√£o (Baracao) Bandera (2197px,732px) rgb(000,000,132)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (2384px,230px) rgb(206,206,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,659px) rgb(206,206,000)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1184px) rgb(255,206,049)
Freeland of Thorn (Thorn) No Capital rgb(255,156,000)
Auelrict Upon Micras (Auelrict on micras) New Adelwin (3285px,238px) rgb(255,255,156)
United Kingdom of Arminy (Arminy) Huyenkula (2243px,457px) rgb(049,156,206)
Slobovian Republic (Slobovia) Þohnrsburg (1761px,277px) rgb(000,000,255)
Oira Arnanore Menelmacariva (Menelmacariva) Osgiliath (3439px,763px) rgb(255,000,000)
Dinarchy of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1890px,550px) rgb(000,206,255)
Republic of Noviykrazniystan (Noviykrazniystan) Noviykraznograd (2871px,1251px) rgb(156,049,000)
Dictatorship of Guimontia (Guimontia) Glastinoplis (70px,269px) rgb(255,099,000)