Map type Claimsmap, version 6.6.8

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 17 nations on this map.
There are 209 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Kingdom of United Madland (Alexandria) Geneva (2983px,666px) rgb(000,255,255)
Feianovan Commune (Feianova) No Capital rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(206,000,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Airosamente (1520px,708px) rgb(255,255,255)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (992px,190px) rgb(255,255,000)
The Burning Blade Clan (Burning Blade Clan) Firestorm Keep (1465px,534px) rgb(049,206,049)
Republic of Barac√£o (Baracao) East Caput (2597px,453px) rgb(000,000,132)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (411px,329px) rgb(206,206,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,659px) rgb(206,206,000)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1183px) rgb(255,206,049)
Kingdom of Northworthy (Northworthy) Bajoccas (1825px,779px) rgb(255,156,000)
Auelrict Upon Micras (Auelrict on micras) New Adelwin (3285px,238px) rgb(255,255,156)
Crandish Republic (Cranda) Huyenkula (2243px,457px) rgb(049,156,206)
Slobovian Republic (Slobovia) Þohnrsburg (1761px,277px) rgb(000,000,255)
Oira Arnanore Menelmacariva (Menelmacariva) Osgiliath (3439px,763px) rgb(255,000,000)
Dinarchy of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1890px,550px) rgb(000,206,255)
Grand Star Empire (Grand Star Empire) No Capital rgb(132,000,132)