Map type Claimsmap, version 6.6.7

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 25 nations on this map.
There are 245 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Kingdom of United Madland (Alexandria) Geneva (2983px,666px) rgb(000,255,255)
Republic of Delvenus (Delvenus) No Capital rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(206,000,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Airosamente (1520px,708px) rgb(255,255,255)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (992px,190px) rgb(255,255,000)
Dominion of Korhal (Korhal) Julius (2331px,241px) rgb(086,184,086)
Chaocracy of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,922px) rgb(156,156,255)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (411px,329px) rgb(206,206,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,659px) rgb(206,206,000)
Republic of Politika (Politika) Eureka (2645px,330px) rgb(000,255,156)
Kingdom of Northworthy (Northworthy) Northworthy (1789px,686px) rgb(255,156,000)
Zamin of Báatharz (Babkhan) (Báatharz) Báatharz (2127px,858px) rgb(132,132,000)
Crandish Republic (Cranda) Huyenkula (2243px,457px) rgb(049,156,206)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1183px) rgb(255,206,049)
Slobovian Republic (Slobovia) Þohnrsburg (1761px,277px) rgb(000,000,255)
Oira Arnanore Menelmacariva (Menelmacariva) New Thassala (825px,1284px) rgb(255,000,000)
Theocracy of Mediterranea (Mediterranea) Novo Tyrus (2665px,1290px) rgb(156,049,000)
Grand Star Empire (Grand Star Empire) No Capital rgb(132,000,132)
Republic of Kappitolya (Kappitolya) Kappitolya City (1180px,360px) rgb(191,191,191)
Kingdom of Dragonis (Dragonis) Dagora (997px,121px) rgb(049,206,049)
Auelrict Upon Micras (Auelrict on micras) New Adelwin (3285px,238px) rgb(255,255,156)
Republic of Baracao (Baracao) East Caput (2597px,453px) rgb(000,000,132)
Duchy of Athenoi (Athenoi) No Capital rgb(255,099,000)
Dinarchy of Antica (Antica) Aquilaria (1890px,550px) rgb(000,206,255)
Kingdom of Sumara (Sumara) Korsk (1243px,1242px) rgb(193,076,194)