Map type Claimsmap, version 6.6.2

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 21 nations on this map.
There are 224 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Kingdom of United Madland (Alexandria) Argaath Perez (2997px,512px) rgb(000,255,255)
Republic of Delvenus (Delvenus) No Capital rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,362px) rgb(206,000,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Menelmacar City (3424px,711px) rgb(255,255,255)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (993px,190px) rgb(255,255,000)
Republic of Baracão (Baracao) Ciudad de Howard (2194px,733px) rgb(000,000,132)
Chaocracy of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,922px) rgb(156,156,255)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (411px,329px) rgb(206,206,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,659px) rgb(206,206,000)
Republic of Politika (Politika) Eureka (2646px,330px) rgb(000,255,156)
Kingdom of Northworthy (Northworthy) Negril (2100px,1445px) rgb(255,156,000)
Zamin of Báatharz (Babkhan) (Báatharz) Baath City (2127px,858px) rgb(132,132,000)
Crandish Republic (Cranda) Huyenkula (2243px,457px) rgb(049,156,206)
Commonwealth of Puritania (Puritania) Proletaria (146px,264px) rgb(255,255,156)
Slobovian Empire (Slobovia) Großenberg (1668px,302px) rgb(000,000,255)
Oira Arnanore Menelmacariva (Menelmacariva) New Thassala (825px,1284px) rgb(255,000,000)
Theocracy of Mediterranea (Mediterranea) Nau Báathshahr (2248px,982px) rgb(156,049,000)
Foundation at Xandelare (Xandelare) Xandelare (2503px,1568px) rgb(255,206,156)
Republic of Kappitolya (Kappitolya) Kappitolya City (1181px,359px) rgb(191,191,191)
Freenesia (Freenesia) Eimi (1902px,565px) rgb(255,156,049)
WarVoid\'s Salt Mines (WarVoid's Salt Mines) Rochen (2972px,1342px) rgb(000,255,000)