Map type Claimsmap, version 3.5.0

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 20 nations on this map.
There are 95 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Machiavella (Tymarian) (Machiavellia) New Florence (420px,381px) rgb(255,000,000)
Shireroth (Tymarian) (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(192,000,000)
Free Republic (Tymarian) (Free Republic) No Capital rgb(000,000,255)
Hyperborea (Tymarian) (Hyperborea) Thule (925px,47px) rgb(000,000,128)
The Imperium (Tymarian) (Imperium) Ergo Sum (2139px,333px) rgb(000,064,128)
Interland (Tymarian) (Interland) Providence (2982px,668px) rgb(096,192,255)
The Apollo foundation (Apollo foundation) Jasonia Palace (667px,1089px) rgb(255,255,255)
Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1186px) rgb(255,192,064)
Treesia and Fabon (Treesia) New Thassala (825px,1285px) rgb(255,255,000)
Lyrica (Lyrica) Lyrica City (2303px,546px) rgb(000,255,128)
Baracao (Baracao) Rasperia (2225px,1294px) rgb(255,000,255)
Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,923px) rgb(128,128,255)
North Mondesia (North Mondesia) Gwyned (1834px,621px) rgb(000,128,000)
South Mondesia (South Mondesia) Bernington (1830px,708px) rgb(000,255,000)
Sidona (Sidona) Crestfalia (3043px,337px) rgb(192,192,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,660px) rgb(192,192,000)
Attera (Attera) Q'attera ICT (2761px,628px) rgb(000,000,000)
Pacary (Pacary) Stymes (1940px,1396px) rgb(255,255,128)
Federal Free Republic (Free Republic) Caput Popularis (2590px,454px) rgb(128,128,128)
Purple Bunny Federation (Purple Bunny Federation) Kitchengrad (1977px,149px) rgb(255,000,128)