Map type Claimsmap, version 6.6.1

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 20 nations on this map.
There are 256 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Kingdom of United Madland (Alexandria) Argaath Perez (2997px,512px) rgb(000,255,255)
Republic of Delvenus (Delvenus) No Capital rgb(156,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,362px) rgb(206,000,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Airosamente (1520px,708px) rgb(255,255,255)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (993px,190px) rgb(255,255,000)
Republic of Baracão (Baracao) Ciudad de Howard (2194px,733px) rgb(000,000,132)
Chaocracy of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,922px) rgb(156,156,255)
Republic of Karnali (Karnali) Kaligandaki (411px,329px) rgb(206,206,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,659px) rgb(206,206,000)
Republic of Politika (Politika) Eureka (2646px,330px) rgb(000,255,156)
Kingdom of Northworthy (Northworthy) Negril (2100px,1445px) rgb(255,156,000)
Zamin of Báatharz (Babkhan) (Báatharz) Al Ahqaf (2131px,1005px) rgb(132,132,000)
Crandish Republic (Cranda) Johannsessbuurg (1873px,153px) rgb(049,156,206)
Commonwealth of Puritania (Puritania) Protestonia (146px,264px) rgb(255,255,156)
Slobovian Empire (Slobovia) Baath City (2127px,858px) rgb(000,000,255)
Oira Arnanore Menelmacariva (Menelmacariva) New Thassala (825px,1284px) rgb(255,000,000)
Imperium of Menelmacar (Menelmacar) Menelmacar City (3424px,711px) rgb(000,255,000)
Foundation at Xandelare (Xandelare) Xandelare (2503px,1568px) rgb(255,206,156)
Krasnaya Zvyezda (Krasnaya Zvyezda) Kovalenkograd (3079px,436px) rgb(255,099,000)
Democracy of Iston (Iston) Iston City (2446px,1184px) rgb(156,049,000)