Map type Claimsmap, version 13.6.8

This map was released on th 23rd o November, 2008.
There are 40 nations on this map.
There are 819 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Adraisian Empire (Adraisia) Adraisia (1133px,355px) rgb(051,102,255)
Empire of the Alexandrians (Alexandria) Geneva (477px,1361px) rgb(128,000,128)
Kingdom of Amokolia (Amokolia) Anun (418px,229px) rgb(106,044,044)
Commonwealth of Antica (Antican Commonwealth) Nafticon (1956px,710px) rgb(000,203,253)
Republic of Ashkenatza (Ashkenatza) Kolmenitzkiy (248px,428px) rgb(165,147,203)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2431px,1299px) rgb(255,206,049)
Commonwealth of Batavia (Batavia) 'S Koningenwaarde (138px,370px) rgb(255,117,054)
Grand Principality of Beaugium (Beaugium) Madness (3440px,925px) rgb(255,255,255)
Democratic Republic of Bobalania (Bobalania) City of Bobalania (2877px,1292px) rgb(255,196,196)
Kingdom of Bosworth (Bosworth) Shrewsbury (2962px,306px) rgb(000,204,204)
Britannic Empire (Britannic Empire) Willow (3574px,256px) rgb(128,064,000)
Kingdom of Carlswald (Carlswald) Carlsbald (1089px,1320px) rgb(108,182,255)
Kingdom of Cerulea (Cerulea) Krlsgorod (2793px,339px) rgb(078,078,000)
Confederacy of Independent States (CIS) Union City (2649px,1385px) rgb(192,192,192)
Kingdom of Craitland (Cräiteland) Cherry Trees (988px,235px) rgb(128,000,255)
Enalia (Enalia) Enalia City (1588px,479px) rgb(242,159,008)
Imperial State of Germania (Germania) Berlin (309px,1525px) rgb(088,088,063)
Kingdom of Hamland (Hamland) New Kirrie (2588px,549px) rgb(150,130,255)
Holzer Empire (Holzborg) Kongriver (1170px,471px) rgb(255,102,000)
Hurmu (Hurmu) Huyenkula (2232px,572px) rgb(000,000,255)
Republic of Interland (Interland (pl)) Novograd (3041px,898px) rgb(000,000,064)
Republic of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1041px,1035px) rgb(128,128,000)
Kingdom of Lovely (Lovely) Danny's Flat (3312px,1049px) rgb(254,152,102)
Sovereign Natopian Empire (Natopia) Lindstrom City (1245px,1395px) rgb(050,050,050)
Kingdom of Novatainia (Novatainia) Novatica (1728px,239px) rgb(000,117,255)
Nova England (Nova England) Hunstland (3108px,423px) rgb(177,254,254)
Ocian Federation (Ocia) Directus (2871px,471px) rgb(000,255,000)
Republic of Passas (Passas) Zidado West (2562px,656px) rgb(255,000,117)
Empire of Relaram (Relaram) Miedo (914px,1574px) rgb(255,000,000)
Democratic Republic of Sarasovia (Sarasovia) Sarasovia (2633px,205px) rgb(134,247,139)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (669px,478px) rgb(203,000,000)
Viking Empire of Stormark (Stormark) Haraldsborg (2171px,749px) rgb(254,203,102)
Kingdom of Tellia (Tellia) Romero (446px,553px) rgb(083,255,132)
Kingdom of Toketi (Toketi) Rielrar (1947px,326px) rgb(255,255,000)
Kingdom of Uantir (Uantir) Castle Uantir (3264px,506px) rgb(129,129,129)
United Empire (United Empire) Asheriana (1339px,517px) rgb(000,102,153)
United Soviet States of Col (USSC) Benkerngrad (2437px,401px) rgb(000,000,128)
Technocracy of Universalis (Universalis) Aristarchus (1323px,1514px) rgb(024,024,024)
Vanderveer Reich (Vanderveer) Verona (2328px,533px) rgb(251,244,117)
Kingdom of Verac (Verac) Modbury (971px,1016px) rgb(255,128,255)