Map type Claimsmap, version 6.1.0

This map was released on th 01st o January, 1970.
There are 27 nations on this map.
There are 227 cities on this map.

<< First map | < Previous map | Next map > | Newest map >>

Click here to go to the map.
Name Capital Colour
Republic of Delvenus (Delvenus) No Capital rgb(153,000,255)
Imperial Republic of Shireroth (Shireroth) Shirekeep (683px,363px) rgb(204,000,000)
Theocracy of Elpidos (Elpidos) New Thassala (825px,1285px) rgb(000,128,000)
Apollo Foundation (Apollo foundation) Enhasa (755px,1199px) rgb(255,255,255)
Kingdom of Babkha (Babkha) Kamalshahr (2445px,1186px) rgb(255,204,051)
United Baronies of Treesia (Treesia) Failte (993px,191px) rgb(255,255,000)
Republic of Baracao (Baracao) Ciudad de Howard (2194px,734px) rgb(255,000,000)
Chaocracy of Istvanistan (Istvanistan) Vladagrad (1055px,923px) rgb(153,153,255)
Seventh Republic of Audentior (Audentior) Airosamente (1520px,709px) rgb(204,204,255)
New Macadem (New Macadem) Wirraram (1630px,660px) rgb(204,204,000)
Atteran Empire (Attera) Q'attera ICT (2761px,628px) rgb(000,000,128)
Republic of Politika (Politika) Eureka (2646px,331px) rgb(000,255,153)
Imperium of Menelmacar (Menelmacar) Menelmacar City (3424px,712px) rgb(000,255,000)
Republic of Hurmu (Hurmu) Huyenkula (2243px,458px) rgb(128,128,128)
Commune of Paramount (Paramount) Paramount City (2165px,1263px) rgb(255,153,000)
Empire of Shenzhou (Shenzhou) Chuanzhou (1119px,387px) rgb(255,204,153)
Kingdom of Ayllu (Ayllu) Munaycha (1624px,316px) rgb(000,000,255)
The Collective Unconscious (Collective Unconscious) Acuminata (1303px,1226px) rgb(153,051,000)
Republic of Varja (Varja) Kovocha (2342px,164px) rgb(000,000,000)
Commonwealth of Puritania (Puritania) Protestonia (146px,265px) rgb(255,255,153)
Crandish Republic (Cranda) Johannsessbuurg (1909px,204px) rgb(051,153,204)
Imperium of Nova Roma (Nova Roma) Hessen (592px,365px) rgb(255,000,153)
Grand Star Empire (Grand Star Empire) Aquaiori (2784px,1574px) rgb(102,204,102)
The Kingdom of Venitia (Venitia) Venitia (1506px,504px) rgb(128,000,128)
Commune of Feianova (Feianova) Aiur (2960px,1276px) rgb(153,255,255)
Wildflower Empire (Wildflower Empire) No Capital rgb(255,000,255)
Republic of Helios (Helios) Fort Sol (2283px,1176px) rgb(000,051,153)